Cooperation Working Group

Tuesday, 23 November 16:00 - 17:00 (UTC+1)

Chaired By: Achilleas Kemos, Desiree Miloshevic, Johan Helsingius

1. Welcome Note
WG Co-Chairs

2. Agenda Bashing
3. Cooperation Working Group Co-Chair Selection
4. Declaration of Principles/ RIPE NCC’s Submission to the EU
Chris Buckridge, RIPE NCC
5. Update on NIS2 Developments
Suzanne Taylor, RIPE NCC
6. IGF 2021, 6-12 December, Katowice, Poland, Hybrid Meeting Remarks and Q&A Session
Anriette Esterhuysen, Chair of the UN Internet Governance Forum Multistakeholder Advisory Group
7. AOB
  • DB WG Recommendations
    Peter Koch